

Tirupati Starch & Chemicals Limited

Regd. Office: Shree Ram Chambers, 1st Floor, 12 Agrawal Nagar, Main Road, Indore Phones: 0731-2405001, 4905001, 4905002, E-mail: tirupati@tirupatistarch.com

Works: Village Sejwaya, Ghata Billod, District Dhar (M.P.) Phone: (07292) 277479, 277280

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNEL

S.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Mr. Ramdas Goyal	Chairman cum Whole Time Director
2	Mr. Amit Modi	Managing Director
3	Mr. Prakash Chand Bafna	Whole Time Director
4	Mr. Ramesh Goyal	Whole Time Director
5	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Agrawal	Whole Time Director
6	Mrs. Pramila Jajodia	Non Executive Director
7	Mrs. Shashikala Mangal	Non Executive Director
8	Mr. Ashish Agrawal	Independent Director
9	Mr. Vinod Kumar Garg	Independent Director
10	Mr. Nitin Kumar Gupta	Independent Director
11	Mr. Ramesh Agrawal	Independent Director
12	Mr. Yashwant Nandecha	Independent Director
13	Mr. Babu Lal Mangal	Independent Director
14	Mr. Sandeep Agrawal	Independent Director
15	Mr. Rohit Mangal	Chief Financial Officer
16	Mr. Anurag Kumar Saxena	Company Secretary

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

AUDIT COMMITTEE (AC)			
S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Ashish Agrawal	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar Garg	Member	
3	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Agrawal	Member	
STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (SRC)			
S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Vinod Kumar Garg	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Ashish Agrawal	Member	
3	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Agrawal	Member	
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (NRC)			
S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Vinod Kumar Garg	Chairperson	
2	Mrs. Shashikala Mangal	Member	
3	Mr. Ashish Agrawal	Member	
CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE			
S. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Ramdas Goyal	Chairperson	
2	Mr. Vinod Kumar Garg	Member	
3	Mr. Amit Modi	Member	

CIN No.: L15321MP1985PLC003181 • website: www.tirupatistarch.com